KLUBBTRENERE
| CLEAR FILTRE |
 
 
 
   
121 stk
28 Klubber
Klubb
Krets
PF LC FC K-1 LOW MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2
   
Klubb Navn E-Post Tlf Grener
Aktiv Kickboxingklubb Eirik Carlsen eirik@biolink.no 99277719 LC FC  
Aktiv Kickboxingklubb  
Arna Kickboxingklubb  
Arna Kickboxingklubb  
Arna Kickboxingklubb Sadegh Nikbin nikbinsadeq@yahoo.com 45078839 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Bergen Kickboxingklubb Eirik Gundersen eirikg@me.com 40828280 PF LC Barn  
Bergen Kickboxingklubb Bård Trones bard@ricks.no 93269000 LC FC K1 LOW  
Berserk K-1 Kickboxingklubb Nikolai Rosmo nikolai@berserk-k1.no 93611040 K1  
Berserk K-1 Kickboxingklubb Daniel Rosmo daniel@berserk-k1.no 97464741 K1  
Drammen Kickboxingklubb Tommy Bråthen tommy_braathen@hotmail.com 93621759 LC FC  
Fana Kickboxingklubb Felipe Valdes felipevaldes82@gmail.com 99090996 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Fana Kickboxingklubb Morten Saksvik fana@kickboxing.no 92298880 PF LC FC Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Terje Unnerud terje.unnerud@gmail.com 40805265 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Julie Oterholt julieoterholt@gmail.com 41244762 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Lasse Andersen lasse.andersen@sas.no 94486100 LC  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Beate Irene Haugenes beate_irene@hotmail.com 92687834 LC  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Marielle Kongsvold mariellekongsvold@hotmail.com 45544040 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Christian Galvez cristian_galvez@hotmail.com 99503277 LC FC K1 LOW  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Anette Sexe anettesexe@gmail.com 97184862 MF Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Stein Eriksen steine99@hotmail.com 90755421 LC FC Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Daniel Armando Fossan daniel_fossan@hotmail.com 45285905 PF Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Mette Solli mette@mettesolli.com 93674914 LC FC Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Angel Ruiz angelor23@hotmail.com 93436303 PF LC FC K1 LOW  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Daimi Akin daimi@fighter.org 90518861 LC FC K1 LOW  
Flaktveit Kickboxing jose aguilar jose@nr1fitness.no 004792844790 LC K1 LOW Barn  
Florø Kickboxinggruppe Jan Magne Østvik ostvigen@hotmail.com LC FC Barn  
Florø Kickboxinggruppe Truls Petter Kittang floro@kickboxing.no 95902945 FC K1 LOW  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Per Laukvik LC Trener-1  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Thomas Heen LC  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Andreas Møretrø PF LC Barn  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Ole Njerve Barn  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Aun Hunsager Andresen grimstad.kickboxing@gamil.com 47015626 PF LC  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Yvonne Murray PF Barn  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Ådne Buajore 94140096 Barn  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Michèle Stettler 92434849 LC FC K1 LOW  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Simen Langseth simen_langseth@hotmail.com 46842777 LC FC  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Marius Stai marius_stai@hotmail.com 91121778 LC FC Barn  
Haugaland Kickboxingklubb Christine M Romarhim  
Haugaland Kickboxingklubb Kaja Storesund  
Haugaland Kickboxingklubb Jone Chi Yung Hou LC FC K1 LOW  
Haugaland Kickboxingklubb Fred Halvorsen fredhalv@hotmail.com 90138139 PF LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1 Trener-2  
Haugaland Kickboxingklubb John Arne Birkeland LC  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Renate Westby renatewestby88@hotmail.com  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Kenneth Bruun bruun.kenneth@gmail.com 92044320 LC FC  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Victoria Solem Barn  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Hans Johansen hans@hortenkickboxing.no 95855142 LC FC K1 LOW  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Kai Arne Arnesen LC FC  
Horten Kickboxingklubb Vidar Markussen vidar@promsys.no 92496996 MF  
Kbx Stavern Ringsby, Per A per@ringsby.no 90 10 82 25 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Kristiansand Kampsportklubb Hans Andersen ha@bico.no 404 12 027 LC FC Barn  
Kristiansand Kampsportklubb Richard Haye richard@haye.no 91164845 LC FC K1 Barn  
Kristiansand Kampsportklubb Kristian Jøranson kristianjoranson@gmail.com 975 35 367 LC FC K1  
Kristiansand Kampsportklubb Helene Fredheim helenebjerke88@hotmail.com 908 58 496 LC FC K1  
Levanger Kickboxing Klubb Vidar Moe vidarkickboxing@hotmail.com 97762027 PF LC FC K1 LOW MF Trener-1  
Levanger Kickboxing Klubb Frank Vadset Frank.Vadset@gmail.com 93682177 LC  
Levanger Kickboxing Klubb Eirik Røthe eirik@rothe.no 93404800 PF LC FC Barn Trener-1  
Levanger Kickboxing Klubb Håkon Mork haakon_mork@yahoo.no 91194484 PF LC  
Nidaros Kickboxingklubb Håkon Torgersen hakonjt82@hotmail.com 92809461 LC Barn Trener-1  
Nidaros Kickboxingklubb Lars Daniel Gruvman larsdg@broadpark.no 48475476 PF LC MF Barn Trener-1  
Nidaros Kickboxingklubb Andreas Eggan LC Trener-1  
Nidaros Kickboxingklubb Tor Øystein Solberg LC FC  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Malin Vollstad malin.vollstad@gmail.com 41473470 LC FC  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Ellen Bjørnsdatter Båtnes 41640252 LC FC Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Eskil Vollstad eskil.vollstad@glamoxluxo.com +47 95999740 LC FC  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Jon-Ketil Thybo Hansen jon.ketil@yahoo.com 95855504 LC FC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Ole Andre Lund oleandrelund@live.no 97008323 PF LC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Bjørnar Fianbakken 91594893 PF LC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Thor Arnt Nes thorarnt@gmail.com 91336002 PF LC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Simen Storegjerde simenls@hotmail.com 90180929 PF LC Trener-1  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Noor Zamir 98888153 LC FC K1 LOW  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Michael Sprus 98878542 FC K1 LOW  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Isabella Hansen isabellahelene@live.no 46743445 LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Gorm Petter Huse LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Lars Lind LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Lars Erik Sandlie lars@sentrumkickboxing.no 48281948 PF LC FC K1 LOW MF Barn  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Jeanette Lien LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Christine Fenn LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Robert Willoughby 98353819 LC Barn  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Sandra Eichler LC FC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Stephanie Disch s.disch@hotmail.co.uk 98074309 LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Hamza Asad LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Katia Malczewska 41356102 LC Barn  
Ski Kampsportklubb Erik Thorstensen 99228088 LC FC K1  
Ski Kampsportklubb Kjetil Tauler 92055818 LC FC K1  
Ski Kampsportklubb Linda Aavik l-aav@online.no 47326919 LC FC K1 LOW  
Ski Kampsportklubb Sara Slyngstad 45212342 LC FC K1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ronny Kvaal LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Alf Joachim Vennatrø alf.joachim@vennatroe.no PF LC  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Olav Husbyn LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ben Ronny Pettersen PF LC FC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Tom Andre Pettersen toandrep@online.no 91591572 LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ole Jørgen Berg LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Steffen Olsen PF LC Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Nina Røberg ninaroeberg@hotmail.com 90761363 PF LC Barn Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Ole Martin Røberg o-martr@online.no 48013506 LC FC Barn  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Alf Kolsing LC FC  
Trondheim Kickboxingklubb Bjørn Christiansen LC FC K1  
Trondheim Kickboxingklubb Egil Finserås LC FC K1  
Tønsberg Kickboxingclub kjell moen kjell22@live.no 91790794 FC  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Marte Mosling PF  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Ove Hamland LC FC K1 LOW  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Bjørnar Hermann MF  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Ronny André Holberg ronnyholberg@gmail.com 98693476 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Maria Valstad mariavalstad92@gmail.com 47417184 PF  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Per K Overmo peov@verdal.kommune.no PF Barn Trener-1  
Verdal Kampsportklubb John Olav Rostad PF LC  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Hege Thidemann hege_thidemann@hotmail.com PF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb Kay Olsen 97795274 LC FC  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb Niklas Brennsund 91694768 LC FC  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb Thomas Hedemann Hansen thomas85hansen@gmail.com 92042186 LC FC  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb LC FC  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb Vicente Bergan Santana vicente_santana@hotmail.no 95128461 LC FC  
Ypsilon Kickboxingklubb Reidar Brennsund kred-bi@online.no +47 90548840 LC FC  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Trine Lise Mikkelsen trinelise_m@hotmail.com 48114556 LC Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Flemming Gjerdrum flemming@overbygd-elektro.no 97050006 PF LC FC Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Monica Stenbakken 95556199 Barn  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Robin robin.r.j.sikka@icloud.com 91626864 PF Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Paul E. Kongsvold paul@kongsvold.as 97050000 PF LC FC Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Mona Gjerdrum 95759476 Barn  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Kennet Nesvik Kennet@overbygd-elektro.no 97050008 LC Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Tove Kongsvold 91162000 Barn  
Epostadresser for gjeldende visning: (For å kopiere, klikk hurtig 3 ganger for å markere alle)
eirik@biolink.no; nikbinsadeq@yahoo.com; eirikg@me.com; bard@ricks.no; nikolai@berserk-k1.no; daniel@berserk-k1.no; tommy_braathen@hotmail.com; felipevaldes82@gmail.com; fana@kickboxing.no; terje.unnerud@gmail.com; julieoterholt@gmail.com; lasse.andersen@sas.no; beate_irene@hotmail.com; mariellekongsvold@hotmail.com; cristian_galvez@hotmail.com; anettesexe@gmail.com; steine99@hotmail.com; daniel_fossan@hotmail.com; mette@mettesolli.com; angelor23@hotmail.com; daimi@fighter.org; jose@nr1fitness.no; ostvigen@hotmail.com; floro@kickboxing.no; grimstad.kickboxing@gamil.com; simen_langseth@hotmail.com; marius_stai@hotmail.com; fredhalv@hotmail.com; renatewestby88@hotmail.com; bruun.kenneth@gmail.com; hans@hortenkickboxing.no; vidar@promsys.no; per@ringsby.no; ha@bico.no; richard@haye.no; kristianjoranson@gmail.com; helenebjerke88@hotmail.com; vidarkickboxing@hotmail.com; Frank.Vadset@gmail.com; eirik@rothe.no; haakon_mork@yahoo.no; hakonjt82@hotmail.com; larsdg@broadpark.no; malin.vollstad@gmail.com; eskil.vollstad@glamoxluxo.com; jon.ketil@yahoo.com; oleandrelund@live.no; thorarnt@gmail.com; simenls@hotmail.com; isabellahelene@live.no; lars@sentrumkickboxing.no; s.disch@hotmail.co.uk; l-aav@online.no; alf.joachim@vennatroe.no; toandrep@online.no; ninaroeberg@hotmail.com; o-martr@online.no; kjell22@live.no; ronnyholberg@gmail.com; mariavalstad92@gmail.com; peov@verdal.kommune.no; hege_thidemann@hotmail.com; thomas85hansen@gmail.com; vicente_santana@hotmail.no; kred-bi@online.no; trinelise_m@hotmail.com; flemming@overbygd-elektro.no; robin.r.j.sikka@icloud.com; paul@kongsvold.as; Kennet@overbygd-elektro.no;