KLUBBTRENERE
CLEAR FILTRE
 
 
 
HJEM
150 stk
33 Klubber
Klubb
Krets
PF LC FC K-1 LOW MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2
   
Klubb Navn E-Post Tlf Grener
Akademiet Kickboxing og Bokseklubb Trondheim Kenneth Olsson Lt_olsson@hotmail.com 91545858 LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Akademiet Kickboxing og Bokseklubb Trondheim ulf johansen johansenulf@gmail.com 45259977 LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Aktiv Kickboxingklubb Eirik Carlsen eirik@medpalett.no 99277719 LC FC Trener-1  
Arendal Bokseklubb Kai Robin Havnaa Arendalbk@hotmail.com LC FC K1 LOW  
Arendal Bokseklubb Øyvind Johansen mrjohansen@live.no 95425989 LC FC  
Arendal Bokseklubb Armin Ashtari abk.sl@hotmail.com 95998673 LC FC K1 LOW  
Arendal Bokseklubb Carlo Ryffel carlo.ryffel@gmail.com 91155673 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Arendal Bokseklubb Thorbjørn Gyberg LC FC K1 LOW  
Bergen Kickboxingklubb Bård Trones bard@ricks.no 93269000 LC FC K1 LOW  
Bergen Kickboxingklubb Eirik Gundersen eirikg@me.com 40828280 PF LC Barn  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Reidar Brennsund kred-bi@online.no +47 90548840 LC FC K1 LOW  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Kay Olsen 97795274 LC FC  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Tom-Rune Bertelsen tomrunebertelse@gmail.com PF LC FC K1 LOW  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Niklas Brennsund 91694768 LC FC  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Thomas Hedemann Hansen thomas85hansen@gmail.com 92042186 LC FC K1 LOW  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Vicente Bergan Santana vicente_santana@hotmail.no 95128461 LC FC  
Drammen Ypsilon Kickboxing Klubb Thomas Brennsrud LC FC  
Fana Kickboxingklubb Morten Saksvik fana@kickboxing.no 92298880 PF LC FC Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Daniel Armando Fossan daniel_fossan@hotmail.com 45285905 PF Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Mette Solli mette@mettesolli.com 93674914 LC FC Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Angel Ruiz angelor23@hotmail.com 93436303 PF LC FC K1 LOW  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Daimi Akin daimi@fighter.org 90518861 LC FC K1 LOW  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Terje Unnerud terje.unnerud@gmail.com 40805265 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Julie Oterholt julieoterholt@gmail.com 41244762 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Lasse Andersen lasse.andersen@sas.no 94486100 LC  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Beate Irene Haugenes beate_irene@hotmail.com 92687834 LC  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Marielle Kongsvold mariellekongsvold@hotmail.com 45544040 Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Christian Galvez cristian_galvez@hotmail.com 99503277 LC FC K1 LOW  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Anette Sexe anettesexe@gmail.com 97184862 MF Barn  
Fighter Kickboksingklubb Stein Eriksen steine99@hotmail.com 90755421 LC FC Barn  
Flaktveit Kickboxing jose aguilar jose@nr1fitness.no 004792844790 LC K1 LOW Barn  
Florø Kickboxinggruppe Truls Petter Kittang floro@kickboxing.no 95902945 FC K1 LOW  
Florø Kickboxinggruppe Jan Magne Østvik ostvigen@hotmail.com LC FC Barn  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Thomas Heen thomas.heen@gmail.com 97655815 PF LC Barn  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Aun Hunsager Andresen hunsager@gmail.com 47015626 PF LC  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Linn Kristine Haugen linn.kristine@kickboxing.no LC  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Madelen Søfteland madelen_softeland@hotmail.com 47253724 FC K1 LOW  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Yvonne Murray yvonne@murray.as 41579714 PF LC Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Manuel Nordio PF LC Barn  
Grimstad Kickboxingclub Peder WIllbergh peder.willbergh@live.no 92060570 PF  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Simen Langseth simen_langseth@hotmail.com 46842777 LC FC  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Marius Sønderaal marius_sonderaal@hotmail.com 91121778 LC FC Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Ådne Buajore 94140096 Barn  
Hamar Kickboxingklubb Michèle Stettler 92434849 LC FC K1 LOW  
Haugaland Kampsportklubb Fred Halvorsen fredhalv@hotmail.com 90138139 PF LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1 Trener-2  
Haugaland Kampsportklubb Kaja Storesund  
Haugaland Kampsportklubb John Arne Birkeland LC  
Haugaland Kampsportklubb Christine M Romarhim  
Haugaland Kampsportklubb Jone Chi Yung Hou LC FC K1 LOW  
Horten Sportsklubb Renate Westby renatewestby88@hotmail.com  
Horten Sportsklubb Kenneth Bruun bruun.kenneth@gmail.com 92044320 LC FC  
Horten Sportsklubb Victoria Solem Barn  
Horten Sportsklubb Kai Arne Arnesen LC FC  
Horten Sportsklubb Vidar Markussen vidar@promsys.no 92496996 MF  
Horten Sportsklubb Hans Johansen hans@hortenkickboxing.no 95855142 LC FC K1 LOW  
Kbx Stavern Ringsby, Per A per@ringsby.no 90 10 82 25 PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Kbx Stavern Derek Cooper derek.cooper@hotmail.no 45919296 PF LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1  
Kbx Stavern Simon Jensen simonjens1@gmail.com 98018465 PF LC FC K1 LOW  
Larvik Kampsportklubb Trond Sørensen tskumera@gmail.com 97732007 Barn  
Larvik Kampsportklubb Ken Erik Hansen kenerik@hotmail.com 93563600 K1 LOW  
Larvik Kampsportklubb Svend Seierstad svend@larvikkampsport.no 98231457 LC FC K1  
Lillestrøm Kickboxing Klubb Simon Santana santanakickboxingk1@gmail.com 91710671 K1  
Moldekameratene Bokseklubb - Kickboxing Ian Ørgesvik ibuks6@hotmail.com 47322005 LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1  
Moldekameratene Bokseklubb - Kickboxing Tore Nerland Torenerland@epost.no +47 938 57 020 LC FC K1 LOW Barn Trener-1  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Bård delerud baarddel@hotmail.com 95802830 LC MF Barn  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Sondre Haugo LC FC  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Andre Nordnes LC FC  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Morten Johansen LC FC K1 LOW  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Alise Adelsten LC FC  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Lucia Guillem Martinez LC FC  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Cecilie Løvset cecilie.lovset@gmail.com 45074161 LC MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Mads Pauck LC FC  
Nedre Romerike Kickbokseklubb Rolf Jensen rolje3@gmail.com 41571991 LC FC K1 LOW  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Ellen Bjørnsdatter Båtnes ellemikk@hotmail.com 41640252 LC Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Eskil Vollstad eskil.vollstad@glamoxluxo.com +47 95999740 LC FC Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Jon-Ketil Thybo Hansen jon.ketil@yahoo.com 95855504 LC  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Ann-Kristin Nilsen anki@nordtroms.net 91540092 Barn Trener-1  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Mathea Tørstad Johansen matheastj@gmail.com 48174822 Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Lise Jakobsen lisejakobsen@hotmail.com 91813803 Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Eivind Hansen eivind.hansen@politiet.no 48887576 Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Frode Yttregaard yttregaard@hotmail.com 90999697 LC Barn Trener-1  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Malin Vollstad malin.vollstad@gmail.com 41473470 LC FC Barn Trener-1  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Pernille Båtnes Rasmussen Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Fred Erlend Rundhaug fredrundhaug@gmail.com 98219003 Barn  
Nordreisa Kickboksingklubb Ane Martine Rognmo Barn Trener-1  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Bjørnar Fianbakken 91594893 PF LC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Ole Andre Lund oleandrelund@live.no 97008323 PF LC  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Simen Storegjerde simenls@hotmail.com 90180929 PF LC Trener-1  
Risør Kickboxingklubb Thor Arnt Nes thorarnt@gmail.com 91336002 PF LC  
Ryen Kampsportklubb Nini Anett Båreim Post@ryenkampsport.no 90787150  
Ryen Kampsportklubb Ragnar Engen ragnar@norskvvs-merking.no 95944412  
Ryen Kampsportklubb Lakxsan Jegatheeswaran Styret@ryenkampsport.no 45221535  
Ryen Kampsportklubb David Arnold Fossan Styret@ryenkampsport.no 41544803  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike Cecilie Løvset 45074161 MF  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike John Alexander Lundberg post@roakampsport.no 93499551 LC FC K1 LOW MF  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike Nezir Jashari 90562939 PF LC FC K1 LOW MF  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike Simen Mortensen post@roakampsport.no 95408117 LC FC K1 LOW  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike Raivo Hesse post@roakampsport.no 91652598 LC FC K1 LOW  
Sangrok Kwan Romerike Aleksei Soudarikov aleksei_joki@hotmail.com 90975385 LC FC K1 LOW  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Louise Andre Jean Lebron- Chieux Lebrunlc@gmail.com 90788740 LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Shabana Shaeen Ghaus LC Barn  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Julia Teigen PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Trine Labahå 40242625 LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Joakim Henriksen LC FC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Lars Lind LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Ola Hallvard Lorentzen Fergem 41463112 LC  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Ditmir Kraja FC K1 LOW  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Lars Erik Sandlie lars@sentrumkickboxing.no 48281948 PF LC FC K1 LOW MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Sentrum Kickboxingklubb Sahand Lahafdoozian PF LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Ski Kampsportklubb Linda Aavik l-aav@online.no 47326919 LC FC K1 LOW  
Ski Kampsportklubb Erik Thorstensen 99228088 LC FC K1  
Ski Kampsportklubb Kjetil Tauler 92055818 LC FC K1  
Ski Kampsportklubb Sara Slyngstad 45212342 LC FC K1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ole Jørgen Berg LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ronny Kvaal LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb ulf johansen johansenulf@gmail.com 45259977  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Olav Husbyn LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Ben Ronny Pettersen PF LC FC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Alf Joachim Vennatrø alf@vennatroe.no 93212748 PF LC Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Tom Andre Pettersen toandrep@online.no 91591572 LC FC K1 LOW Trener-1  
Stjørdal Kickboxingklubb Steffen Olsen PF LC Trener-1  
Sør-Odal Kickboxingklubb Raymond Madsen 90914455 LC FC K1 LOW  
Sør-Odal Kickboxingklubb Ronny Madsen sor-odal@kickboxing.no LC FC K1 LOW Barn  
Sør-Odal Kickboxingklubb Helen Madsen 48117489 LC FC Barn  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Kristin Lian Barn Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Alf Kolsing LC FC  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Ketil Edvardsen keetil@online.no 91150802 PF LC Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Margrethe Granhus Edvardsen PF Barn Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Elizabeth Aasen Ellingsen elizabeth.ellingsen@gmail.com 90638853 LC Barn Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Nina Røberg ninaroeberg@hotmail.com 90761363 PF LC FC MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Tova Bysheim Barn  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Silje Bysheim PF LC Trener-1  
Tjeldsund Kickboxingklubb Ole Martin Røberg o-martr@online.no 48013506 LC FC Barn  
Tromsø Kampsportklubb Lisa Danielsen lisa.danielsen@outlook.com 94811224 PF LC Barn  
Trondheim Kickboxingklubb Bjørn Christiansen LC FC K1  
Trondheim Kickboxingklubb Egil Finserås LC FC K1  
Tønsberg Kickboxingclub kjell moen kjell22@live.no 91790794 FC  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Hege Thidemann hege_thidemann@hotmail.com 41466016 PF LC MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Maria Valstad mariavalstad92@gmail.com 47417184 PF MF  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Frode Gipling fgipling@hotmail.com 91778031 LC Barn  
Verdal Kampsportklubb Ronny André Holberg ronnyholberg@gmail.com 98693476 PF LC FC K1 LOW MF Barn Trener-1 Trener-2  
Østerås Kampkunstklubb Tore Moe toremoe@outlook.com 93241278 LC  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Tove Kongsvold 91162000 Barn  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Trine Lise Mikkelsen trinelise_m@hotmail.com 48114556 LC Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Flemming Gjerdrum flemming@overbygd-elektro.no 97050006 PF LC FC Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Monica Stenbakken 95556199 Barn  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Robin robin.r.j.sikka@icloud.com 91626864 PF Barn Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Paul E. Kongsvold paul@kongsvold.as 97050000 PF LC FC Trener-1  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Mona Gjerdrum 95759476 Barn  
Øverbygd Kickboxingklubb Kennet Nesvik Kennet@overbygd-elektro.no 97050008 LC Barn Trener-1  
Epostadresser for gjeldende visning: (For å kopiere, klikk hurtig 3 ganger for å markere alle)
Lt_olsson@hotmail.com; johansenulf@gmail.com; eirik@medpalett.no ; Arendalbk@hotmail.com; abk.sl@hotmail.com; mrjohansen@live.no; carlo.ryffel@gmail.com; bard@ricks.no; eirikg@me.com; kred-bi@online.no; vicente_santana@hotmail.no; tomrunebertelse@gmail.com; thomas85hansen@gmail.com; fana@kickboxing.no; daniel_fossan@hotmail.com; mette@mettesolli.com; angelor23@hotmail.com; daimi@fighter.org; terje.unnerud@gmail.com; julieoterholt@gmail.com; lasse.andersen@sas.no; beate_irene@hotmail.com; mariellekongsvold@hotmail.com; cristian_galvez@hotmail.com; anettesexe@gmail.com; steine99@hotmail.com; jose@nr1fitness.no; ostvigen@hotmail.com; floro@kickboxing.no; linn.kristine@kickboxing.no; yvonne@murray.as; thomas.heen@gmail.com; hunsager@gmail.com; peder.willbergh@live.no; madelen_softeland@hotmail.com; marius_sonderaal@hotmail.com; simen_langseth@hotmail.com; fredhalv@hotmail.com; renatewestby88@hotmail.com; bruun.kenneth@gmail.com; hans@hortenkickboxing.no; vidar@promsys.no; per@ringsby.no; derek.cooper@hotmail.no; simonjens1@gmail.com; tskumera@gmail.com; kenerik@hotmail.com; svend@larvikkampsport.no; santanakickboxingk1@gmail.com; Torenerland@epost.no; ibuks6@hotmail.com; baarddel@hotmail.com; rolje3@gmail.com; cecilie.lovset@gmail.com; malin.vollstad@gmail.com; ellemikk@hotmail.com; eskil.vollstad@glamoxluxo.com; anki@nordtroms.net; matheastj@gmail.com; lisejakobsen@hotmail.com; eivind.hansen@politiet.no; yttregaard@hotmail.com; jon.ketil@yahoo.com; fredrundhaug@gmail.com; simenls@hotmail.com; oleandrelund@live.no; thorarnt@gmail.com; Post@ryenkampsport.no; ragnar@norskvvs-merking.no; Styret@ryenkampsport.no; Styret@ryenkampsport.no; post@roakampsport.no; post@roakampsport.no; post@roakampsport.no; aleksei_joki@hotmail.com; lars@sentrumkickboxing.no; Lebrunlc@gmail.com ; l-aav@online.no; johansenulf@gmail.com; alf@vennatroe.no; toandrep@online.no; sor-odal@kickboxing.no; keetil@online.no; elizabeth.ellingsen@gmail.com; ninaroeberg@hotmail.com; o-martr@online.no; lisa.danielsen@outlook.com; kjell22@live.no; hege_thidemann@hotmail.com; mariavalstad92@gmail.com; ronnyholberg@gmail.com; fgipling@hotmail.com; toremoe@outlook.com; trinelise_m@hotmail.com; flemming@overbygd-elektro.no; robin.r.j.sikka@icloud.com; paul@kongsvold.as; Kennet@overbygd-elektro.no;